Call Now+91-7500-537-537, +91-7500-937-937

Our LocationKashipur Road, Rudrapur, U. S. Nagar, Uttarakhand

List of Holidays 2021-2022

Particulars Date Day
Good Friday 02-04-2021 Friday
DR. B.R. AMBEDKAR JAYANTI / Mahaveer Jayanti & Baisakhi 14-04-2021 Wednesday
RAMA NAVAMI 21-04-2021 Wednesday
ID-UL-FITR 14-05-2021 Friday
Buddha Purnima 26-05-2021 Wednesday
EID AL-ADHA 21-07-2021 Wednesday
MUHARRAM 19-08-2021 Thursday
JANMASHTMI 30-08-2021 Monday
DUSSHERA 15-10-2021 Friday
EID-AL-MILAD 19-10-2021 Tuesday
MAHARISHI VALMIKI JAYANTI 20-10-2021 Wednesday
DIWALI BREAK 03-11-2021 TO 07-11-2021 Wednesday- Sunday
GURU NANAK JAYANTI 19-11-2021 Friday
CHRISTMAS 25-12-2021 Saturday
MAHASHIVRATRI 01-03-2022 Tuesday
HOLI 17-03-2022 to 18-03-2022 Thursday, Friday